Creme De Canna, Marijuana Ice Cream

It is no secret that I like to party…and with the partying comes my extreme love of ice cream. Ice cream ranks in my top 5…you know, sex, drugs, rock n roll and motherfucking ice cream. Wouldn’t that make the best T shirt? I digress, I recently caught wind of a guy down in Santa Cruz that has just put the chocolate in your peanut butter, so to speak! This guy is a genius! I mean…I want this guy to be Governor of this great State. To hell with the two party system. I want the Marijuana Ice Cream Guy! Budgets? Crime? Illegal Immigration…psssft! We got Ice Cream that gets you high! Wanna lick? Eat a bowl=smoke a bowl? I scream, you scream, we all scream for…goddamn right! Ice Cream!

Creme De Canna is the co-op in Santa Cruz, California that offers this delightful treat. I have yet to try it but next time I head down I am there. Wild horses couldn’t drag me away from this! There are three flavors to chose from: Bananabis Fosters Ice Cream, Straw Mari Cheesecake Ice Cream and Triple Fudge Brownie Ice Cream!

here is Creme De Canna

the Mercury News did I nice write up…here is a link, Creme De Canna article

See my Straw-Mari Cheesecake review: Straw-Mari Cheesecake Ice Cream Review

See my Bananabis Foster review: Bananabis Fosters Ice Cream Review


~ by fogcityfoodie on September 14, 2010.

2 Responses to “Creme De Canna, Marijuana Ice Cream”

  1. If you haven’t already tried this ice cream, you’re missing out. Some of the best pot/non-pot ice cream I’ve ever tasted. Dangerous though, as it’s pretty potent and extremely delicious!

  2. […] out my other posting on Creme De Canna and my Bananabis Fosters Ice Cream Review. They also have a Chocolate Fudge Brownie Ice Cream that […]

Leave a Reply

 
