Anchor Steam Brewery Sold, but Not Selling Out!

Anchor Steam Brewery Sold

Anchor Steam has been my favorite beer for a few decades now. I love the stuff. When I read this headline I started to worry if Fritz had sold out. Thank the Beer Gods that he did not! Keep San Francisco beer San Franciscan!

~ by fogcityfoodie on April 26, 2010.

3 Responses to “Anchor Steam Brewery Sold, but Not Selling Out!”

  1. Anchor Steam is one of my fave too. I like it when it’s draw from tab rather than bottle though. It always tastes better to me for some reason.

  2. Have you done their brewery tour yet?

Leave a Reply

 
